Amro Ladies Salon
 
  
  
  
  
  Main   |    SPA    |    Beauty Parlors    |     Wellness Clinics    |     Health Clubs    |     Cosmetic Surgical Clinic
 

Wellness and Health Care > Wellness Clinics

 
Dubai Ladies Club
Wellness Clinic
jumeirah road,Jumeirah 2, Before Jumeirah Beach park - opp emirates hospitals
Website : http://www.dubailadiesclub.com/en/
The Dubai Ladies Club is unique concept that combines modern, world-class facilities and services, hosting varied events and activities that suit the requirement of every women.... Read More
 
 
Panacea Medical & Wellness Centre
Wellness Clinic
2nd floor, Easa Saleh Al Gurg (Dunlop) Building, Khalid Bin Al Waleed Road, Umm Hurair, PO Box 124231, Dubai, UAE
Website : http://panacea.ae/
Our philosophy is modern preventive and curative treatment combined with holistic well being. Whilst we practice evidence based medicine for curing illnesses, we believe it is important to advise patients on what they can do to prevent them. We be... Read More
 
 
Serenity Spa and Wellness Centre Deira Dubai
Wellness Clinic
Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments - Near Deira City Centre, Port Saeed Road, Deira
Website : http://www.serenityspadubai.com/
Welcome to the Serenity Spa and Wellness Center Deira Dubai, Everybody needs a little self indulgence from time to time and what finer surroundings to relax and enjoy a massage in than at the Serenity Spa and Wellness centre located near Deira City ... Read More
 
 
Cleopatras Spa and Pharaohs Club
Wellness Clinic
Pyramids at Wafi Oud Metha District P.O. Box 26631 Dubai UAE
Website : http://www.cleopatrasspaandwellness.com/
In 1998, the famous Pyramids building opened its gates and welcomed the UAE to discover an unparalleled lifestyle and well-being experience.... Read More
 
 
Balance Wellness Club 360
Wellness Clinic
Sheikh Zayed Road, Betweeen 2nd & 3rd Interchange
Website : http://www.balance-wellness-centre.com/
Unlocking the ancient knowledge of mankind, holistic living stems from a firm understanding of the balance of nature and the universe, and the vital role of the elements in physical and mental wellbeing. Over the years, the simplicity of inherited t... Read More
 

 

 Featured SPA/Clinics in Dubai

LivNordic Spa & Wellness at Cayan Tower
Connectivity to nature, a healthy lifestyle and sound mindfulness are characteristics that define the Nordic people.

Talise Ottoman Spa

SensAsia Urban Spa The Village

One&Only Private Spa

Dubai Ladies Club
Wellness Clinic
Body & Soul Health Club and Spa
Health Club
Thai Privilege Spa
SPA
Panacea Medical & Wellness Centre
Wellness Clinic
Cleopatras Spa and Pharaohs Club
Wellness Clinic
Balance Wellness Club 360
Wellness Clinic
Talise Spa at Madinat Jumeirah
SPA
Serenity Spa and Wellness Centre Deira Dubai
Wellness Clinic
Al Shunnar Plastic Surgery
Cosmetic Surgical Clinic
Click Here to submit your SPA/Clinic

Dubai Events

Intersec Exhibition 2017

Event Type : Exhibition
Starts from Sunday, January 22, 2017 to Tuesday, January 24, 2017 for 3 Days

Smart Stores Expo
Starts from Monday, January 23, 2017 to Wednesday, January 25, 2017 for 3 Days

The Festival at Masdar City
Starts from Friday, January 20, 2017 to Saturday, January 21, 2017 for 2 Days

HeliConference Dubai 2017
Starts from Monday, April 17, 2017 to Tuesday, April 18, 2017 for 2 Days

Dubai Shopping Festival 2017
Starts from Monday, December 26, 2016 to Saturday, January 28, 2017 for 34 Days
The Arab Health 2017
Starts from Monday, January 30, 2017 to Thursday, February 02, 2017 for 4 Days
Gulfood 2017
Starts from Sunday, February 26, 2017 to Thursday, March 02, 2017 for 5 Days
The BRIDE Show 2017
Starts from Wednesday, February 15, 2017 to Saturday, February 18, 2017 for 4 Days
Night of the Proms
Starts from Tuesday, March 21, 2017 to Friday, March 24, 2017 for 4 Days
Michel Legrand at Dubai Opera
Event on Thursday, February 23, 2017
Guns N Roses Live in Dubai
Event on Friday, March 10, 2017
Mariah Carey Live in Dubai
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Taste of Dubai 2017
Starts from Thursday, March 09, 2017 to Saturday, March 11, 2017 for 3 Days
Click Here to submit an event

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

 
Click Here to book any of our tours