Cookie Consent by Privacy Policies Generator website SPA and Wellness Clinics, Health Clubs, Beauty Parlors in Dubai

 
 
  
  
  
  
  Main   |    SPA    |    Beauty Parlors    |     Wellness Clinics    |     Health Clubs    |     Cosmetic Surgical Clinic
 

Wellness and Health Care > SPA

 
SensAsia Urban Spa The Village
SPA
1st Level, The Village Mall, Jumeirah Beach Road
Website : Click Here
Founded in 2004, SensAsia Urban Spa was the creation of Salina Handa, a Louboutin loving spa-oholic on a mission to bring a spa-with-a-difference to Dubai...... Read More
 
 
Thai Privilege Spa
SPA
Villa # 1047 Al Wasl Road, Dubai
Website : http://www.thaiprivilegespa.com/english/
“World Class Thai Spa” To be clearly identified as “World Class Thai Spa on top destination by both the discerning leisure and corporate business” by creating greater awareness of its ambience style and location enhances by deluxe service and pu... Read More
 
 
Talise Spa at Madinat Jumeirah
SPA
Al Sufouh Road Madinat Jumeirah, Dubai
Website : Click Here
Imagine a unique destination combined with luxurious spa experiences. Set amidst the tranquil waterways and tropical landscapes of Madinat Jumeirah, Talise Spa is a true oasis of relaxation and rejuvenation.... Read More
 
 
LivNordic Spa & Wellness at Cayan Tower
SPA
Cayan Tower, 6th floor, Dubai Marina, Dubai UAE
Website : http://cayan-livnordic.com/
Connectivity to nature, a healthy lifestyle and sound mindfulness are characteristics that define the Nordic people. Our proximity to the sea, wide-open spaces, clear skies and the famous archipelago is the inspiration behind a spa concept far from... Read More
 
 
One&Only Private Spa
SPA
West Crescent, The Palm Jumeirah, Dubai
Website : Click Here
One&Only Private Spa, The Palm is a sanctuary of stillness and quietude in the midst of New Dubai’s magnificent landscape. Discover a sense of relaxed timelessness with rejuvenating treatments in innovative private Spa suites.... Read More
 
 
Talise Ottoman Spa
SPA
Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel, Crescent Road,The Palm Jumeirah
Website : Click Here
Behind vast carved turquoise doors within the luxurious Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel, lies the palatial Talise Ottoman Spa. Behind vast carved turquoise doors within the luxurious Jumeirah Zabeel Saray Hotel, lies the palatial Talise Ottoman Spa. ... Read More
 

 

 

 Featured SPA/Clinics in Dubai

Re-Salons and Spas
WELCOME TO RE- SALONS SPASRe-inventing beautyrelax, rejuvenate & rediscover

Amro Ladies Salon

LivNordic Spa & Wellness at Cayan Tower

Talise Ottoman Spa

SensAsia Urban Spa The Village
SPA
One&Only Private Spa
SPA
Dubai Cosmetic Surgery
Cosmetic Surgical Clinic
Bharat Thakur Artistic Yoga
Health Club
Talise Spa at Madinat Jumeirah
SPA
Serenity Spa and Wellness Centre Deira Dubai
Wellness Clinic
Famous Beauty Salon & Spa
Beauty Parlor
Thai Privilege Spa
SPA
Mad Lillies
Beauty Parlor
Click Here to submit your SPA/Clinic

Dubai Events

World Physiotherapy Congress 2023

Event Type : Exhibition
Starts from Friday, June 2, 2023 to Sunday, June 4, 2023 for 3 Days

Dubai Entertainment, Amusement And Leisure Expo (DEAL)
Starts from Tuesday, March 14, 2023 to Thursday, March 16, 2023 for 3 Days

Index Exhibition 2023
Starts from Tuesday, May 23, 2023 to Thursday, May 25, 2023 for 3 Days

CABSAT Middle East 2023
Starts from Tuesday, May 16, 2023 to Thursday, May 18, 2023 for 3 Days

Middle East Energy 2023
Starts from Tuesday, March 7, 2023 to Thursday, March 9, 2023 for 3 Days
Arabian Travel Market Exhibition 2023
Starts from Monday, May 1, 2023 to Thursday, May 4, 2023 for 4 Days
Traditional Medicine 2023
Starts from Monday, June 26, 2023 to Tuesday, June 27, 2023 for 2 Days
APLF Dubai
Starts from Monday, March 13, 2023 to Wednesday, March 15, 2023 for 3 Days
Dubai International Horse Fair 2023
Starts from Friday, March 17, 2023 to Sunday, March 19, 2023 for 3 Days
GETEX Spring 2023
Starts from Wednesday, April 26, 2023 to Friday, April 28, 2023 for 3 Days
Aircraft Interiors Middle East (AIME) & Maintenance Repair and Overhaul (MRO)
Starts from Wednesday, March 1, 2023 to Thursday, March 2, 2023 for 2 Days
Dubai World Dermatology and Laser Conference and Exhibition
Wednesday, March 1, 2023
Gulfood Exhibition 2023
Starts from Monday, February 20, 2023 to Friday, February 24, 2023 for 5 Days
Click Here to submit an event

 

Deal of the Day

DESERT SAFARI WITH BBQ & CAMPSITE ACTIVITIES

USD. 53


Marina Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD 99

Combo- Dubai City Tour & Desert Safari
USD. 87

Dubai Canal Dinner Cruise
USD. 104

Click Here to book any of our tours