Main   |    SPA    |    Beauty Parlors    |     Wellness Clinics    |     Health Clubs    |     Cosmetic Surgical Clinic
 

Wellness and Health Care > Beauty Parlors

 
Re-Salons and Spas
Beauty Parlor
Sunset Mall Jumeirah, International City, Internet City, Dubai Marina
Website : http://resalonsspas.com/
WELCOME TO RE- SALONS SPAS Re-inventing beauty relax, rejuvenate & rediscover... Read More
 
 
Amro Ladies Salon
Beauty Parlor
Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Al Ain
Website : http://www.amroladiessalon.com/
Amro Beauty Salon is a sanctuary in multiple locations around the worlda e range of splendor services and a relaxing atmosphere for your indulgence and all round wellbeing.... Read More
 
 
Famous Beauty Salon & Spa
Beauty Parlor
Dubai, UAE, Jumeirah Beach Road, Umm Suquem 2, Villa No. 796
Website : http://www.fbs-spa.com/
Experienced, certified, professional staff with a Comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. Our services from simple nail polish to red carpet makeover. Our main prioritiy is immaculate customer service and making sure that we give value for your money a... Read More
 
 
Vanity Box Beauty Salon
Beauty Parlor
Al Telal Bldg. no.7 Shop no.1, Karama, Dubai. U.A.E - P.O. Box 126309 U.A.E - Dubai
Website : http://www.vanityboxdubai.com/
Our professional and trained staff are certified in what they do best. Making you look fabulous!... Read More
 
 
Patsi Collins Hair Beauty Nails
Beauty Parlor
Street # 5
Website : http://dubaibeautysalon.com/home/
Patsi Collins Hair Beauty Nails is a well-established Beauty Salon in Dubai operating from its premises in Dubai Investment Park and Al Garhoud.... Read More
 
 
Mad Lillies
Beauty Parlor
Sheikh Mohammed Bin Zayed Road (E311 Road), Motor City
Website : http://www.themadlillies.com/
Welcome to The Mad Lillies. We are a stylish and personal salon, and our skilled stylists and consultants are ready to give you the best possible service.... Read More
 
 
Pastels Salon - Jumeirah
Beauty Parlor
Jumeirah Beach Road - Dubai
Website : http://www.pastels-salon.com/
In 2004 the dream of Ruksher Malik and Steven Chan became a reality in the opening of Pastels Salon Jumeirah.... Read More
 

 

 

 Featured SPA/Clinics in Dubai

Re-Salons and Spas
WELCOME TO RE- SALONS SPASRe-inventing beautyrelax, rejuvenate & rediscover

Amro Ladies Salon

LivNordic Spa & Wellness at Cayan Tower

Talise Ottoman Spa

SensAsia Urban Spa The Village
SPA
One&Only Private Spa
SPA
Dubai Cosmetic Surgery
Cosmetic Surgical Clinic
Bharat Thakur Artistic Yoga
Health Club
Talise Spa at Madinat Jumeirah
SPA
Serenity Spa and Wellness Centre Deira Dubai
Wellness Clinic
Famous Beauty Salon & Spa
Beauty Parlor
Thai Privilege Spa
SPA
Mad Lillies
Beauty Parlor
Click Here to submit your SPA/Clinic

Dubai Events

Dubai Shopping Festival 18-19

Event Type : Shopping Festival
Starts from Wednesday, December 26, 2018 to Sunday, January 20, 2019 for 26 Days

Schools & Child Care Show 2019
Starts from Friday, January 11, 2019 to Saturday, January 12, 2019 for 2 Days

Oracle OpenWorld Middle East 2019
Starts from Monday, February 11, 2019 to Tuesday, February 12, 2019 for 2 Days

Bride Show 2019
Starts from Wednesday, February 6, 2019 to Saturday, February 9, 2019 for 4 Days

2019 BICSI Middle East & Africa Conference & Exhibition
Starts from Tuesday, April 16, 2019 to Thursday, April 18, 2019 for 3 Days
Aqdar World Summit
Starts from Monday, November 26, 2018 to Wednesday, November 28, 2018 for 3 Days
Games Arabia 2018
Starts from Thursday, December 20, 2018 to Saturday, December 22, 2018 for 3 Days
Emirates Haematology Congress 2019
Starts from Thursday, March 7, 2019 to Saturday, March 9, 2019 for 3 Days
SIAL Middle East 2018
Starts from Monday, December 10, 2018 to Wednesday, December 12, 2018 for 3 Days
The Indian Property Show 2018
Starts from Thursday, December 13, 2018 to Saturday, December 15, 2018 for 3 Days
China Products Fair 2018
Starts from Tuesday, December 11, 2018 to Thursday, December 13, 2018 for 3 Days
AccessAbilities Expo 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
DIHAD 2019
Starts from Tuesday, March 12, 2019 to Thursday, March 14, 2019 for 3 Days
Click Here to submit an event

 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

 
Click Here to book any of our tours