Browse Events :  
 

Dubai Events

 
Waleed Al Shami Performs Free Concert at Dubai Festival City
Waleed Al Shami Performs Free Concert at Dubai Festival City
Event from Thursday, July 6, 2017 to Saturday, August 12, 2017
Total Days 38, Event Starts after 8 Days
Location : Festival Square, Dubai Festival City, Dubai
Event Type : Concerts

Details : Dubai Festival City marks the Official Opening of Dubai Summer Surprises 2017  To officially launch Dubai Summer Surprises (DSS), Dubai Festival City in partnership with Dubai Tourism is hosting a free concert on Saturday July 1st, with ... More
 

  1 Events found  

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

The Maritime Standard Awards 2017

Event Type : Event
Event on Monday, October 23, 2017

The Maritime Standard Tanker Conference 2017
Event on Tuesday, October 24, 2017

The Maritime Standard Ship Finance and Trade Conference 2017
Event on Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Dubai Sports World 2017
Starts from Thursday, June 1, 2017 to Sunday, September 3, 2017 for 95 Days

Modhesh World 2017 to Spread Happiness with 54 days of Family Fun
Starts from Tuesday, June 20, 2017 to Saturday, August 12, 2017 for 54 Days
Materials Handling Exhbition 2017
Starts from Monday, September 11, 2017 to Wednesday, September 13, 2017 for 3 Days
Cityscape Exhibition and Conference 2017
Starts from Monday, September 11, 2017 to Wednesday, September 13, 2017 for 3 Days
Building Healthcare Exhibition & Conference
Starts from Monday, September 11, 2017 to Wednesday, September 13, 2017 for 3 Days
The Leisure Show
Starts from Monday, September 18, 2017 to Wednesday, September 20, 2017 for 3 Days
The Hotel Show Dubai 2017
Starts from Monday, September 18, 2017 to Wednesday, September 20, 2017 for 3 Days
GITEX Shopper 2017
Starts from Sunday, September 24, 2017 to Saturday, September 30, 2017 for 7 Days
Gulfood Manufacturing
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
The Big 5 2017
Starts from Sunday, November 26, 2017 to Wednesday, November 29, 2017 for 4 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

 
Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dubai Highlights



Police: A New “Automatic” Era

Police: A New “Automatic” Era
Dubai, UAE, June 7, 2017:  The Italian fashion brand, POLICE launches a new edition of classic attractions that has technology and superior engineering in tandem facilitating the metamorphism of the quartz watch to automatic timekeeping. With a touch of vintage that has classic lines and neat silhouettes, the timepieces hark to needs of t...Read More