Browse Events :  
 

Dubai Events in the next 7 days

 
TEKNO 2017
TEKNO 2017
Event from Sunday, December 17, 2017 to Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Total Days 3, Event Starts after 1 Days
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai Event Type : Family
Event Type : Exhibition
Details : Tekno Tube Middle East 2017 is the region’s only international trade show exclusively for the manufacturing and technology of tubes and pipes. With the demand for steel growing by 5% - 6% annually, Tekno Tube Arabia brings together all the ... More
 
 
International Autumn Trade Fair 2017
International Autumn Trade Fair 2017
Event from Sunday, December 17, 2017 to Tuesday, December 19, 2017
Total Days 3, Event Starts after 1 Days
Location : Dubai International Convention and Exhibition Centre, Dubai Event Type : Family
Event Type : Exhibition
Details : Held from 17-19 December, the International Autumn Trade Fair represents a plethora of consumer goods that cover the entire spectrum of daily living. Categories include electronics, appliances, home and lifestyle, leather, fashion, travel, fitness, ... More
 

2 Events found

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

China Homelife Dubai 2017 Inauguration

Event Type : Exhibition
Starts from Sunday, December 10, 2017 to Tuesday, December 12, 2017 for 3 Days

Indian Property Show
Starts from Thursday, December 7, 2017 to Saturday, December 9, 2017 for 3 Days

Dubai Shopping Festival 2018
Starts from Tuesday, December 26, 2017 to Sunday, January 28, 2018 for 34 Days

INDEX Exhibition
Starts from Monday, March 26, 2018 to Thursday, March 29, 2018 for 4 Days

Middle East Film and Comic Con 2018
Starts from Friday, April 6, 2018 to Sunday, April 8, 2018 for 3 Days
Aircraft Interiors Middle East (AIME) & Maintenance, Repair and Overhaul (MRO ME)
Starts from Tuesday, January 23, 2018 to Wednesday, January 24, 2018 for 2 Days
TEKNO 2017
Starts from Sunday, December 17, 2017 to Tuesday, December 19, 2017 for 3 Days
Arab Health Exhibition & Congress
Starts from Monday, January 29, 2018 to Thursday, February 1, 2018 for 4 Days
Dubai Entertainment, Amusement & Leisure Expo (DEAL) 2018
Starts from Monday, April 9, 2018 to Wednesday, April 11, 2018 for 3 Days
Surface Design 2018
Starts from Monday, March 26, 2018 to Thursday, March 29, 2018 for 4 Days
Workspace at Index 2018
Starts from Monday, March 26, 2018 to Thursday, March 29, 2018 for 4 Days
Surface Design 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring GITEX Shopper 2018
Starts from Wednesday, April 4, 2018 to Saturday, April 7, 2018 for 4 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dubai Highlights

RUNWAY DUBAI creates a new buzz campaign for fashion tourism

RUNWAY DUBAI creates a new buzz campaign for fashion tourism
In partnership with Faiza, the leading beauty cosmetic company in Asia, Runway Dubai Season V brought an explosion of talent; new, established and musical. Over the course of the 3-day exclusive fashion event, Runway Dubai Season V brought upcoming musicians Blake Rose, from Australia, Siya Arora from India, and Julie Joseph from the U.K. They all ...Read More