Browse Events :  
 

Dubai Events in the next 7 days


0 Events found

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

Unveiling of GIAS 2020

Event Type : Event
Starts from Monday, January 27, 2020 to Wednesday, January 29, 2020 for 3 Days

Sleep Expo Middle East
Starts from Sunday, February 9, 2020 to Tuesday, February 11, 2020 for 3 Days

Aircraft Interior Middle East 2020
Starts from Tuesday, February 25, 2020 to Wednesday, February 26, 2020 for 2 Days

Gulfood 2020
Starts from Sunday, February 16, 2020 to Thursday, February 20, 2020 for 5 Days

UAE International Dental Conference & Arab Dental Exhibition
Starts from Tuesday, February 4, 2020 to Thursday, February 6, 2020 for 3 Days
dubai WoodShow 2020
Starts from Monday, March 16, 2020 to Wednesday, March 18, 2020 for 3 Days
Paperworld Middle East 2020
Starts from Monday, March 9, 2020 to Wednesday, March 11, 2020 for 3 Days
Middle East Electricity
Starts from Tuesday, March 3, 2020 to Thursday, March 5, 2020 for 3 Days
AGRA Middle East Exhibition 2020
Starts from Tuesday, March 3, 2020 to Thursday, March 5, 2020 for 3 Days
The worlds leading trade fair for Security, Safety & Fire Protection
Starts from Sunday, January 19, 2020 to Tuesday, January 21, 2020 for 3 Days
Dubai Motorbike Festival
Starts from Thursday, January 9, 2020 to Saturday, January 11, 2020 for 3 Days
Dubai International Bicycle Exhibition
Thursday, January 9, 2020
15th Edition of ArabPlast
Starts from Thursday, January 9, 2020 to Sunday, January 12, 2020 for 4 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dubai Highlights

A Re-branded Global Innovations is thrilled to announce the launch of a new product at the upcoming ATM 2019

A Re-branded Global Innovations is thrilled to announce the launch of a new product at the upcoming ATM 2019
The new product, TassPro, will be an exceptional point of sale solution for travel agenciesGlobal Innovations, with its state-of-the-art IT services, is all set to participate in the Arabian Travel Market (ATM) 2019. The ATM is a leading international event focused on the travel and tourism industry. Envisaged with a goal, Global Innovations is ded...Read More