Browse Events :  
 

Dubai Events in the next 7 days

 
The Indian Property Show 2018
The Indian Property Show 2018
Event from Thursday, December 13, 2018 to Saturday, December 15, 2018
Total Days 3, Event is running now
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai Event Type : Family
Event Type : Trade Fair
Details : Established in 2006, the Indian Property Show has one key objective - to help the Indians living abroad realise their dream of owning a home back in India.The internationally acclaimed Indian Property Show is the largest Indian property exhibition. ... More
 
 
Paper Arabia 2018
Paper Arabia 2018
Event from Sunday, December 16, 2018 to Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Total Days 3, Event Starts after 2 Days
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai Event Type : Family
Event Type : Exhibition
Details : Celebrating its 10th year in 2018, Paper Arabia is the definitive event for the tissue and paper industry in the MENA region. It brings together industry giants from across the globe for three days of solid business, discussions and knowledge ... More
 
 
HOSTAPP Summit
HOSTAPP Summit
Event from Tuesday, December 18, 2018 to Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Total Days 2, Event Starts after 4 Days
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai Event Type : Family
Event Type : Exhibition
Details : Dubai World Trade Centre will welcome the Hostapp Summit, the region’s largest Mobile Application themed Exhibition and Conference. The aim of the summit is to encourage Dubai based Government organisations to grow their digital business ... More
 
 
Games Arabia 2018
Games Arabia 2018
Event from Thursday, December 20, 2018 to Saturday, December 22, 2018
Total Days 3, Event Starts after 6 Days
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai Event Type : Family
Event Type : Event
Details : Whether you're a Fortnite fanatic or a Minecraft maniac, Games Arabia, the Middle East’s largest video game convention, has something for everyone. The three-day gaming-focused expo is dedicated to giving gaming enthusiasts - whether ... More
 

4 Events found

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

Dubai Shopping Festival 18-19

Event Type : Shopping Festival
Starts from Wednesday, December 26, 2018 to Sunday, January 20, 2019 for 26 Days

Schools & Child Care Show 2019
Starts from Friday, January 11, 2019 to Saturday, January 12, 2019 for 2 Days

Oracle OpenWorld Middle East 2019
Starts from Monday, February 11, 2019 to Tuesday, February 12, 2019 for 2 Days

Bride Show 2019
Starts from Wednesday, February 6, 2019 to Saturday, February 9, 2019 for 4 Days

2019 BICSI Middle East & Africa Conference & Exhibition
Starts from Tuesday, April 16, 2019 to Thursday, April 18, 2019 for 3 Days
Aqdar World Summit
Starts from Monday, November 26, 2018 to Wednesday, November 28, 2018 for 3 Days
Games Arabia 2018
Starts from Thursday, December 20, 2018 to Saturday, December 22, 2018 for 3 Days
Emirates Haematology Congress 2019
Starts from Thursday, March 7, 2019 to Saturday, March 9, 2019 for 3 Days
SIAL Middle East 2018
Starts from Monday, December 10, 2018 to Wednesday, December 12, 2018 for 3 Days
The Indian Property Show 2018
Starts from Thursday, December 13, 2018 to Saturday, December 15, 2018 for 3 Days
China Products Fair 2018
Starts from Tuesday, December 11, 2018 to Thursday, December 13, 2018 for 3 Days
AccessAbilities Expo 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
DIHAD 2019
Starts from Tuesday, March 12, 2019 to Thursday, March 14, 2019 for 3 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dubai Highlights