Browse Events :  
 

Dubai Events in the next 7 days

 
Gulfood Exhibition 2019
Gulfood Exhibition 2019
Event from Sunday, February 17, 2019 to Thursday, February 21, 2019
Total Days 5, Event Starts after 2 Days
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai Event Type : Family
Event Type : Trade Fair
Details : Now entering its 24th year, Gulfood – the world’s largest annual food and beverage trade event – has been pivotal in establishing the Middle East’s leading role on the global food agenda. By attracting huge numbers of ... More
 

1 Events found

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

AI Everything 2019

Event Type : Conference
Starts from Tuesday, April 30, 2019 to Wednesday, May 1, 2019 for 2 Days

Microsoft Ignite The Tour FY 2019
Starts from Wednesday, March 27, 2019 to Thursday, March 28, 2019 for 2 Days

Oracle OpenWorld Middle East 2019
Starts from Monday, February 11, 2019 to Tuesday, February 12, 2019 for 2 Days

Bride Show 2019
Starts from Wednesday, February 6, 2019 to Saturday, February 9, 2019 for 4 Days

2019 BICSI Middle East & Africa Conference & Exhibition
Starts from Tuesday, April 16, 2019 to Thursday, April 18, 2019 for 3 Days
Emirates Haematology Congress 2019
Starts from Thursday, March 7, 2019 to Saturday, March 9, 2019 for 3 Days
AI Everything 2019
Starts from Tuesday, April 30, 2019 to Wednesday, May 1, 2019 for 2 Days
Emirates Haematology Congress 2019
Starts from Thursday, March 7, 2019 to Saturday, March 9, 2019 for 3 Days
Middle East Electricity Exhibition 2019
Starts from Tuesday, March 5, 2019 to Thursday, March 7, 2019 for 3 Days
Dubai International Boat Show 2019
Starts from Tuesday, February 26, 2019 to Saturday, March 2, 2019 for 5 Days
​RedFestDXB
Starts from Thursday, February 14, 2019 to Friday, February 15, 2019 for 2 Days
AccessAbilities Expo 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
DIHAD 2019
Starts from Tuesday, March 12, 2019 to Thursday, March 14, 2019 for 3 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dubai Highlights

Ferhat Kacmaz selected as judge of Queen of USSR Beauty Pageant in Dubai

Ferhat Kacmaz selected as judge of Queen of USSR Beauty Pageant in Dubai
The First and Only Beauty Pageant in the UAEDubai, UAE, February 04, 2019: On the 8th March 2019, Dubai will host the UAEs first beauty Pageant. The event will take place aboard the Queen Elizabeth II ship, and will feature the most beautiful and talented ladies from 15 post-USSR countries.The competition is in its 5th year running, an...Read More