Browse Events :  
 

Future Blockchain Summit

Tuesday, April 7, 2020 to Wednesday, April 8, 2020
2 Days, Past Event
Location : Hall 4 -6 , Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai
Timing : 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Price : Not specified
Event Type : Exhibition

Although 2020 is only its third edition, Dubai’s Future Blockchain Summit already attracts more than 10,000 people across its two-day agenda. This year also draws 120 international speakers, 40 per cent of whom will speak in the region for the first time.

The event targets a dynamic mix of global governments, enterprises, start-ups, education institutions and individuals, and aims to move the UAE and the world into full scale Blockchain adoption.

A key focus of the 2020 edition is skills acquisition – putting Blockchain’s potential into practical deployment by accelerating capabilities and closing the skills gap among individuals, organisations and nations. This impetus will be delivered by the show’s new Genesis feature, ‘Blockchain’s new house of learning’, that provides delegates with certified courses and qualifications.

The Summit also features keynote speakers, a series of sector-focused tracks, interactive sessions, a ‘startup suite’, and the Business Hub: a one-stop-shop helping Blockchain-related companies to set up in this region, with direct access to representatives of free zones, legal firms, banks, business advisors and incubators.




Organizer : Dubai World Trade Centre
Past Event

Location Map of Future Blockchain Summit


Email this Event Print this Event

Share this article with your friends and followers
NewsVine

Dubai Events


  0 Events found  

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

Standard Chartered Gold Cup 2020

Event Type : Sports
Event on Friday, March 6, 2020

Gulfood 2020
Starts from Sunday, February 16, 2020 to Thursday, February 20, 2020 for 5 Days

Aircraft Interior Middle East 2020
Starts from Tuesday, February 25, 2020 to Wednesday, February 26, 2020 for 2 Days

Gulfood 2020
Starts from Sunday, February 16, 2020 to Thursday, February 20, 2020 for 5 Days

AGRA Middle East Exhibition 2020
Starts from Tuesday, March 3, 2020 to Thursday, March 5, 2020 for 3 Days
Middle East Electricity
Starts from Tuesday, March 3, 2020 to Thursday, March 5, 2020 for 3 Days
Middle East Energy
Starts from Tuesday, March 3, 2020 to Thursday, March 5, 2020 for 3 Days
Middle East Electricity
Starts from Tuesday, March 3, 2020 to Thursday, March 5, 2020 for 3 Days
Paperworld Middle East 2020
Starts from Monday, March 9, 2020 to Wednesday, March 11, 2020 for 3 Days
dubai WoodShow 2020
Starts from Monday, March 16, 2020 to Wednesday, March 18, 2020 for 3 Days
CABSAT Middle East
Starts from Tuesday, March 31, 2020 to Thursday, April 2, 2020 for 3 Days
Future Blockchain Summit
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
UITP Middle East & North Africa Transport Congress & Exhibition 2020
Starts from Monday, April 13, 2020 to Tuesday, April 14, 2020 for 2 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

 
Click Here to book any of our tours