Browse Events :  
 

InfoComm MEA - Audio. Video. Integration 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017 to Thursday, December 7, 2017
3 Days, Past Event
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai
Timing : 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Price : Free
Event Type : Exhibition

InfoComm Middle East is the premier event for professional AudioVisual and Information Communications Technology covering a broad spectrum of industries.

Held over 3 days from 5- 7 December, the conference brings together decision makers and end users in an enriching environment where ideas, products and new technologies can be shared and introduced. Last year, the conference attracted 3,160 delegates from over 40 countries, representing 18+ industry sectors from broadcasting and telecommunications to healthcare, government - and amongst others – Retail.

As a rapidly developing region, the Middle East has enormous growth potential and, with new projects constantly on the horizon, represents both a rare and ideal environment to incorporate new technologies and smart solutions from project inception. InfoComm Middle East is where visitors can interact and discover game changing innovations and solutions, while at the same time fraternize with key influencers and decision makers.

This year will also feature the highly successful Summit where industry experts share trends, updates and industry best practices, in a highly engaging atmosphere. Last year the Summit attracted 503 delegates, representing a concentrated framework within which to discuss and engage with new contacts and opportunities.

In keeping with last year, participants will gain valuable insights through a choice of three programmes: The InfoComm University Seminar, Technology Forums, and Industry Forums, all programmes that will offer learning opportunities specifically for professional attendees. Panel discussions and keynote sessions will further facilitate interactions between leaders of end-user trade association and the visitors.




Organizer : Dubai World Trade Centre
Past Event

Location Map of InfoComm MEA - Audio. Video. Integration 2017


Email this Event Print this Event

Share this article with your friends and followers
NewsVine

Dubai Events

 
Gas & Oil Technology Showcase and Conference (GOTECH 2018)
Gas & Oil Technology Showcase and Conference (GOTECH 2018)
Event from Monday, October 22, 2018 to Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Total Days 2, Past Event
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai
Event Type : Conference

Details : Inaugurated by H.E. Mr Saeed Mohammed Al Tayer, the 1st Technology Showcase and Conference (A.K.A - Cheleken Technology Showcase), took place on the 11th to 13th of November 2017 in Dubai – U.A.E. The conference was a great opportunity to ... More
 
 
Aqdar World Summit
Aqdar World Summit
Event from Monday, November 26, 2018 to Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Total Days 2, Event Starts after 33 Days
Location : Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre, Abu Dhabi
Event Type : Travel

Details : Held under the patronage of Lt. General HH Sheikh Saif bin Zayed Al Nahyan, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Interior, Aqdar World Summit is an international platform that aims to develop sustainable societies, empower individuals, and support ... More
 

  2 Events found  

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

Dubai Shopping Festival 18-19

Event Type : Shopping Festival
Starts from Wednesday, December 26, 2018 to Sunday, January 20, 2019 for 26 Days

Dubai Fitness Challenge 2018
Starts from Friday, October 19, 2018 to Saturday, November 17, 2018 for 30 Days

Middle East Games Con 2018
Starts from Thursday, October 25, 2018 to Saturday, October 27, 2018 for 3 Days

Emirates Airline Dubai Rugby Sevens
Starts from Thursday, November 29, 2018 to Saturday, December 1, 2018 for 3 Days

International Coffee & Tea Festival 2018
Starts from Wednesday, December 5, 2018 to Friday, December 7, 2018 for 3 Days
Gulfood Manufacturing 2018
Starts from Tuesday, November 6, 2018 to Thursday, November 8, 2018 for 3 Days
The Leisure Show 2018
Starts from Sunday, September 16, 2018 to Tuesday, September 18, 2018 for 3 Days
IPM Dubai 2018 - International Trade Fair for Plants & WOP 2018- World of Perishables Dubai
Starts from Monday, October 1, 2018 to Wednesday, October 3, 2018 for 3 Days
10th Dental Facial Cosmetic Conference/Exhibition
Starts from Friday, November 9, 2018 to Saturday, November 10, 2018 for 2 Days
The Indian Property Show 2018
Starts from Thursday, December 13, 2018 to Saturday, December 15, 2018 for 3 Days
Vision X Dubai
Starts from Tuesday, November 13, 2018 to Thursday, November 15, 2018 for 3 Days
Cityscape Exhibition & Conference 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Prolight + Sound Middle East 2018
Starts from Sunday, September 23, 2018 to Tuesday, September 25, 2018 for 3 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dubai Highlights

Cerruti 1881 Infinite Love

Cerruti 1881 Infinite Love
July 15, 2018: The Cerruti 1881 infinite love is a timeless gift for your special lady. It embodies the spirit of romance and cherishes the everlasting love you both share. This timepiece exists to say that you dont really need a special day or a reason to celebrate the person you love.The Italian brand house of Cerruti 1881 is k...Read More