Cookie Consent by Privacy Policies Generator website Dubai Home Festival, Shopping

 
 
  
  
  
  
Browse Events :  
 

Dubai Home Festival

Friday, September 30, 2022 to Thursday, October 13, 2022
14 Days, Event Starts after 46 Days
Location : Citywide, Dubai
Timing : Mall Hours
Price : Paid
Event Type : Shopping

Shining a spotlight on the city's diverse and unique furniture offerings, the Dubai Home Festival is the perfect excuse to refurbish your interiors. Enjoy unbeatable sales and discounts at a number of top retail stores, from international brands to local concepts.

Malls, boutiques and stores across the city display their best pieces with exclusive offers, while many host pop-up workshops so you can learn tips and tricks from interior design experts.

Explore a wealth of designs to suit every taste and try your luck at winning marvellous prizes, including home makeovers, vouchers and more. 




Event Starts after 46 Days
Email this Event Print this Event

Share this article with your friends and followers
NewsVine

Dubai Events

 
The Women's Cycling Challenge 2022
The Women's Cycling Challenge 2022
Event on Saturday, October 8, 2022
Total Days 1, Event Starts after 54 Days
Location : , Dubai
Event Type : Sports

Details : The latest edition of The Women's Cycling Challenge, one of the emirate's biggest bike events, is set to take place on 8 October at Al Qudra Cycle Track in Al Marmoom Desert Conservation Reserve. Choose from either the 40km course or the ... More
 
 
AccessAbilities Expo 2022
AccessAbilities Expo 2022
Event from Tuesday, November 15, 2022 to Thursday, November 17, 2022
Total Days 2, Event Starts after 92 Days
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai
Event Type : Exhibition

Details : The AccessAbilities Expo is the Middle East’s leading trade and consumer exhibition dedicated to enhancing the lives of people of determination – a term that's adopted across the United Arab Emirates as part of a national strategy to ... More
 

  2 Events found  

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

Dubai Sports World

Event Type : Sports
Starts from Friday, April 1, 2022 to Tuesday, September 20, 2022 for 173 Days

Arabian Travel Market 2022
Starts from Monday, May 9, 2022 to Thursday, May 12, 2022 for 4 Days

Seamless
Starts from Tuesday, May 31, 2022 to Wednesday, June 1, 2022 for 2 Days

Middle East Foam & Polyurethane Expo
Starts from Tuesday, June 7, 2022 to Thursday, June 9, 2022 for 3 Days

Sleep Expo 2022
Starts from Tuesday, June 7, 2022 to Thursday, June 9, 2022 for 3 Days
Seamless
Starts from Tuesday, May 31, 2022 to Wednesday, June 1, 2022 for 2 Days
World Vape Show
Starts from Thursday, June 16, 2022 to Saturday, June 18, 2022 for 3 Days
Neurology 2022
Starts from Friday, August 12, 2022 to Saturday, August 13, 2022 for 2 Days
Pakistan Property Show
Starts from Saturday, September 10, 2022 to Sunday, September 11, 2022 for 2 Days
MEFMA Confex
Starts from Monday, March 14, 2022 to Thursday, March 17, 2022 for 4 Days
Dubai Sports World
Starts from Friday, April 1, 2022 to Tuesday, September 20, 2022 for 173 Days
Pakistan Property Show
Saturday, September 10, 2022
Neurology 2022
Starts from Friday, August 12, 2022 to Saturday, August 13, 2022 for 2 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
 

Deal of the Day

DESERT SAFARI WITH BBQ & CAMPSITE ACTIVITIES

USD. 53


Marina Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD 99

Combo- Dubai City Tour & Desert Safari
USD. 87

Dubai Canal Dinner Cruise
USD. 104

 
Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dubai Highlights

Looking for Amazing Desert Safari? Book with Us!

Looking for Amazing Desert Safari? Book with Us!
Tour Info: Desert SafariDesert Safari is one exciting activity you should add to your bucket list if you’re looking for real adventure. But there’s more to it than just the thrilling roller coaster r...Read More