Browse Events :  
 

AccessAbilities Expo 2019

Tuesday, February 26, 2019 to Thursday, February 28, 2019
3 Days, Past Event
Location : Dubai International Convention and Exhibition Centre, Dubai
Price : Not specified
Event Type : Exhibition

Enabling Communities Integrating Lives

AccessAbilities Expo is the region’s premier trade, professional and consumer event aimed at enhancing the lives of people with disabilities. The event aims to provide a single platform for the entire business and civil community in the Middle East, their families and caregivers, governments and leading international technology vendors. 




Organizer : Reed Exhibitions
Past Event

Location Map of AccessAbilities Expo 2019


Email this Event Print this Event

Share this article with your friends and followers
NewsVine

Dubai Events


  0 Events found  

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

Hardware + Tools Middle East 2020

Event Type : Exhibition
Starts from Monday, October 19, 2020 to Wednesday, October 21, 2020 for 3 Days

Careers UAE 2020
Starts from Sunday, October 11, 2020 to Tuesday, October 13, 2020 for 3 Days

World Art Dubai
Event on Thursday, October 8, 2020

AccessAbilities Expo 2020
Starts from Tuesday, November 10, 2020 to Thursday, November 12, 2020 for 3 Days

Gulfhost - An Unrivalled Industry Marketplace
Starts from Tuesday, November 3, 2020 to Thursday, November 5, 2020 for 3 Days
UITP Middle East & North Africa Transport Congress & Exhibition 2020
Starts from Monday, October 5, 2020 to Wednesday, October 7, 2020 for 3 Days
Cityscape 2020
Starts from Sunday, November 15, 2020 to Tuesday, November 17, 2020 for 3 Days
AccessAbilities Expo 2020
Starts from Tuesday, November 10, 2020 to Thursday, November 12, 2020 for 3 Days
AccessAbilities Expo 2020
Starts from Tuesday, November 10, 2020 to Thursday, November 12, 2020 for 3 Days
Airport Show & Global Airport Leaders Forum 2020
Starts from Monday, June 22, 2020 to Wednesday, June 24, 2020 for 3 Days
Automechanika Dubai 2020
Starts from Sunday, June 7, 2020 to Tuesday, June 9, 2020 for 3 Days
AccessAbilities Expo 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
AccessAbilities Expo 2020
Starts from Tuesday, November 10, 2020 to Thursday, November 12, 2020 for 3 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

 
Click Here to book any of our tours