Browse Events :  
 

Arablab Exhibition 2019

Tuesday, March 12, 2019 to Thursday, March 14, 2019
3 Days, Past Event
Location : Dubai International Convention and Exhibition Centre, Dubai
Price : Not specified
Event Type : Medical and Health

The most powerful annual show for the global Laboratory & Analytical Industry

The show that...

  • Showcases the latest technology
  • Brings results
  • Achieves success
  • Develops business
  • Provides solutions
  • Creates knowledge

The world of science @ ARABLAB

Your specialist sales opportunity to meet "Instrumentation Management & Personnel" from the following growth industries worldwide:

  • Agriculture
  • Biotechnology & Life Sciences
  • Chemicals & Reagents
  • Chemical Engineering
  • Drug Discovery & Development
  • Energy & Environment
  • Food Testing & Diagnostics
  • Forensics & Security
  • Instrumentation
  • Laboratory Technology
  • Material Testing
  • Measurement & Testing
  • Nanotechnology
  • Petrochemicals
  • Process Control
  • Quality Control
  • Research & Development
  • Robotics & Automation



Organizer : The Arablab Group (Scientific International Exhibitions)
Past Event

Location Map of Arablab Exhibition 2019


Email this Event Print this Event

Share this article with your friends and followers
NewsVine

Dubai Events

 
Middle East Natural and Organic Products Expo (MENOPE)
Middle East Natural and Organic Products Expo (MENOPE)
Event from Tuesday, December 15, 2020 to Thursday, December 17, 2020
Total Days 2, Event Starts after 133 Days
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Sheikh Maktoum Hall , Dubai
Event Type : Exhibition

Details : The Middle East Organic and Natural Product Expo Dubai is the Middle East’s sole business event that focuses on organic and natural products. It has been connecting suppliers with buyers for 17 years and is held under the patronage of the ... More
 

  1 Events found  

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

Hardware + Tools Middle East 2020

Event Type : Exhibition
Starts from Monday, October 19, 2020 to Wednesday, October 21, 2020 for 3 Days

Careers UAE 2020
Starts from Sunday, October 11, 2020 to Tuesday, October 13, 2020 for 3 Days

World Art Dubai
Event on Thursday, October 8, 2020

AccessAbilities Expo 2020
Starts from Tuesday, November 10, 2020 to Thursday, November 12, 2020 for 3 Days

Gulfhost - An Unrivalled Industry Marketplace
Starts from Tuesday, November 3, 2020 to Thursday, November 5, 2020 for 3 Days
UITP Middle East & North Africa Transport Congress & Exhibition 2020
Starts from Monday, October 5, 2020 to Wednesday, October 7, 2020 for 3 Days
Cityscape 2020
Starts from Sunday, November 15, 2020 to Tuesday, November 17, 2020 for 3 Days
AccessAbilities Expo 2020
Starts from Tuesday, November 10, 2020 to Thursday, November 12, 2020 for 3 Days
AccessAbilities Expo 2020
Starts from Tuesday, November 10, 2020 to Thursday, November 12, 2020 for 3 Days
Airport Show & Global Airport Leaders Forum 2020
Starts from Monday, June 22, 2020 to Wednesday, June 24, 2020 for 3 Days
Automechanika Dubai 2020
Starts from Sunday, June 7, 2020 to Tuesday, June 9, 2020 for 3 Days
AccessAbilities Expo 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
AccessAbilities Expo 2020
Starts from Tuesday, November 10, 2020 to Thursday, November 12, 2020 for 3 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dubai Highlights

Why User Experience is Essential for Travel Business Growth?

Why User Experience is Essential for Travel Business Growth?
The Travel & Tourism industry has transformed over the past few decades undergoing a digital revolution for holidaymakers. In this modern digital business environment, where companies have to compete for user attention like never before, a good user experience has become crucial to business success.User experience design is often used to descri...Read More