Browse Events :  
 

Beauty World Middle East and Wellness & Spa Exhibition 2021

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 to Thursday, October 7, 2021
3 Days, Past Event
Location : Dubai, World Trade Centre, Dubai
Timing : 10:00AM - 5:00PM
Price : Not specified
Event Type : Exhibition

The 25th edition of Beautyworld Middle East will take place from 5 - 7 October 2021 at the Dubai World Trade Centre.

The previous edition featured over 1,800 exhibitors and welcomed over 44,250 visitors.  We're fully committed to delivering another successful exhibition in 2021, which is also the same year that the UAE celebrates its 50th anniversary.

Be part of the show that takes the glitz and glamour of this lucrative and high-demand beauty and wellness industry to another level.




Organizer : Messe Frankfurt Middle East GmbH
Contact Number : +971 4 389 4500
Email : beautyworld@uae.messefrankfurt.com
Contact Person: Messe Frankfurt Middle East GmbHEvent Website : http://https://beautyworld-middle-east.ae.messefrankfurt.com/dubai/en.html

Remarks : Past Event

Location Map of Beauty World Middle East and Wellness & Spa Exhibition 2021


Email this Event Print this Event

Share this article with your friends and followers
NewsVine

Dubai Events


  0 Events found  

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

Gulf Print and Pack Exhibition

Event Type : Exhibition
Starts from Tuesday, December 14, 2021 to Thursday, December 16, 2021 for 3 Days

Yummex Middle East 2021
Event on Sunday, November 7, 2021

Dubai Home Festival 2021
Starts from Sunday, September 19, 2021 to Thursday, September 30, 2021 for 12 Days

Mai Dubai City Half Marathon
Event on Friday, October 15, 2021

Marketing Mania
Starts from Sunday, October 17, 2021 to Wednesday, October 20, 2021 for 4 Days
Sleep Expo 2021
Starts from Tuesday, October 26, 2021 to Thursday, October 28, 2021 for 3 Days
Middle East Coatings
Starts from Monday, September 27, 2021 to Wednesday, September 29, 2021 for 3 Days
Global Educational Supplies & Solutions
Starts from Sunday, November 14, 2021 to Tuesday, November 16, 2021 for 3 Days
Gulfood Manufacturing 2021
Starts from Sunday, November 7, 2021 to Tuesday, November 9, 2021 for 3 Days
GITEX Shopper 2021
Starts from Monday, October 25, 2021 to Saturday, October 30, 2021 for 6 Days
The Leading Foam & Polyurethanes Event in Middle East and Africa
Starts from Tuesday, February 22, 2022 to Thursday, February 24, 2022 for 3 Days
Beauty World Middle East and Wellness & Spa Exhibition 2021
Tuesday, October 5, 2021
Expo 2020 Dubai
Starts from Friday, October 1, 2021 to Thursday, March 31, 2022 for 182 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

 
Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dubai Highlights

Discover from a different perspective with a Boat Rental in Dubai

Discover from a different perspective with a Boat Rental in Dubai
Discover boat rentals in Dubai this winter When we think about Dubai, many of us will associate the emirate with skyscrapers, 6-star hotels, and fantastic shopping. What often goes overlooked is that the entire city is stretched along the coast.. A Read More