Browse Events :  
 




NO Event with that Reference number. Click Go to event Home


Dubai Events

 
Middle East Energy
Middle East Energy
Event from Tuesday, March 3, 2020 to Thursday, March 5, 2020
Total Days 2, Event Starts after 35 Days
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai
Event Type : Exhibition

Details : The ways in which we raise, distribute and consume energy are changing, and so is Middle East Electricity. After 44 highly successful editions as Middle East Electricity, the 2020 event will evolve into a new offering: Middle East Energy ... More
 
 
Future Blockchain Summit
Future Blockchain Summit
Event on Tuesday, April 7, 2020
Total Days 1, Event Starts after 70 Days
Location : Hall 4 -6 , Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai
Event Type : Exhibition

Details : Although 2020 is only its third edition, Dubai’s Future Blockchain Summit already attracts more than 10,000 people across its two-day agenda. This year also draws 120 international speakers, 40 per cent of whom will speak in the region for the ... More
 
 
UITP Middle East & North Africa Transport Congress & Exhibition 2020
UITP Middle East & North Africa Transport Congress & Exhibition 2020
Event on Monday, April 13, 2020
Total Days 1, Event Starts after 76 Days
Location : Zaabeel 5 - 6 , Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai
Event Type : Exhibition

Details : As the MENA region continues to grow, urban transport and mobility has emerged as a key success factor, one that impacts all other sectors of the economy. It is both an opportunity and a challenge. For example, the region’s heavy dependence on ... More
 
 
Beauty World Middle East and Wellness & Spa Exhibition 2020
Beauty World Middle East and Wellness & Spa Exhibition 2020
Event from Sunday, May 31, 2020 to Tuesday, June 2, 2020
Total Days 2, Event Starts after 124 Days
Location : Dubai World Trade Cetre, Dubai
Event Type : Exhibition

Details : In 2019, Beautyworld Middle East delivered new records in both visitor and exhibitor numbers. Featuring 1,803 exhibitors from 68 countries, and welcoming 44,256 visitors from 138 countries, it was the biggest, boldest and best edition yet. A ... More
 

  4 Events found  

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

Unveiling of GIAS 2020

Event Type : Event
Starts from Monday, January 27, 2020 to Wednesday, January 29, 2020 for 3 Days

Sleep Expo Middle East
Starts from Sunday, February 9, 2020 to Tuesday, February 11, 2020 for 3 Days

Aircraft Interior Middle East 2020
Starts from Tuesday, February 25, 2020 to Wednesday, February 26, 2020 for 2 Days

Gulfood 2020
Starts from Sunday, February 16, 2020 to Thursday, February 20, 2020 for 5 Days

UAE International Dental Conference & Arab Dental Exhibition
Starts from Tuesday, February 4, 2020 to Thursday, February 6, 2020 for 3 Days
dubai WoodShow 2020
Starts from Monday, March 16, 2020 to Wednesday, March 18, 2020 for 3 Days
Paperworld Middle East 2020
Starts from Monday, March 9, 2020 to Wednesday, March 11, 2020 for 3 Days
Middle East Electricity
Starts from Tuesday, March 3, 2020 to Thursday, March 5, 2020 for 3 Days
AGRA Middle East Exhibition 2020
Starts from Tuesday, March 3, 2020 to Thursday, March 5, 2020 for 3 Days
The worlds leading trade fair for Security, Safety & Fire Protection
Starts from Sunday, January 19, 2020 to Tuesday, January 21, 2020 for 3 Days
Dubai Motorbike Festival
Starts from Thursday, January 9, 2020 to Saturday, January 11, 2020 for 3 Days
Dubai International Bicycle Exhibition
Thursday, January 9, 2020
15th Edition of ArabPlast
Starts from Thursday, January 9, 2020 to Sunday, January 12, 2020 for 4 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dubai Highlights

17 years of empowering Travel industry with latest technology

17 years of empowering Travel industry with latest technology
January 2020 marks our 17th anniversary as a Dubai based Travel Technology Company. Growing in the IT industry for many years now with several meaningful achievements in the rapidly changing world of technology, Global Innovations has added another meaningful year to their existence. By creating a sense of contentment among employees, establishing ...Read More