Browse Events :  
 

Medlab Exhibition & Conference 2020

Monday, February 3, 2020 to Thursday, February 6, 2020
4 Days, Past Event
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai
Timing : 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Price : Not specified
Event Type : Exhibition

A ‘must attend’ event for laboratory medicine professionals, Medlab Middle East is extending its appeal in 2020 with a major new feature, The Transformation Hub.

In common with many other sectors, laboratory medicine is witnessing an era of incredible change. Its role and value in shaping healthcare has never been more significant – a development this new feature is designed to harness.

The Transformation Hub combines two elements. First, is an interactive zone where start-ups and SMEs can showcase the key advanced clinical laboratory products that are set to transform diagnostics and advance healthcare.

Second, is a series of Transformation Talks, which offers potential buyers the opportunity to participate in educational sessions, where manufacturers introduce new launches and in-demand solutions.

The Transformation Hub complements Medlab’s existing world-class exhibition, a format that now attracts over 25,800 visitors. The 2020 educational programme features 12 CME accredited conferences, a Heads of Laboratory masterclass and, for the first time, roundtable discussions designed to connect laboratory technologists, technicians, managers and end users under one educational platform.




Organizer : Informa Middle East
Past Event

Location Map of Medlab Exhibition & Conference 2020


Email this Event Print this Event

Share this article with your friends and followers
NewsVine

Dubai Events


  0 Events found  

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

Standard Chartered Gold Cup 2020

Event Type : Sports
Event on Friday, March 6, 2020

Gulfood 2020
Starts from Sunday, February 16, 2020 to Thursday, February 20, 2020 for 5 Days

Aircraft Interior Middle East 2020
Starts from Tuesday, February 25, 2020 to Wednesday, February 26, 2020 for 2 Days

Gulfood 2020
Starts from Sunday, February 16, 2020 to Thursday, February 20, 2020 for 5 Days

AGRA Middle East Exhibition 2020
Starts from Tuesday, March 3, 2020 to Thursday, March 5, 2020 for 3 Days
Middle East Electricity
Starts from Tuesday, March 3, 2020 to Thursday, March 5, 2020 for 3 Days
Middle East Energy
Starts from Tuesday, March 3, 2020 to Thursday, March 5, 2020 for 3 Days
Middle East Electricity
Starts from Tuesday, March 3, 2020 to Thursday, March 5, 2020 for 3 Days
Paperworld Middle East 2020
Starts from Monday, March 9, 2020 to Wednesday, March 11, 2020 for 3 Days
dubai WoodShow 2020
Starts from Monday, March 16, 2020 to Wednesday, March 18, 2020 for 3 Days
CABSAT Middle East
Starts from Tuesday, March 31, 2020 to Thursday, April 2, 2020 for 3 Days
Future Blockchain Summit
Tuesday, April 7, 2020
UITP Middle East & North Africa Transport Congress & Exhibition 2020
Starts from Monday, April 13, 2020 to Tuesday, April 14, 2020 for 2 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

 
Click Here to book any of our tours