Browse Events :  
 

Gulfood 2020

Sunday, February 16, 2020 to Thursday, February 20, 2020
5 Days, Event Starts after 94 Days
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai
Timing : 11:00AM - 7:00PM
Price : Not specified
Event Type : Exhibition

Gulfood, the world’s largest annual food and beverage trade exhibition, ended its 24th run at Dubai World Trade Centre (DWTC) with major alliance breakthroughs and multibillion-dollar export deals. 

The 2019 edition of the show was the largest to date, attracting more than 100,000 visitors from 200-plus countries seeking business opportunities and exploring the latest F&B products and innovation. In line with its constant evolution to deliver an unparalleled experience for exhibitors and visitors, this year’s show incorporated a range of new features under the theme ‘The World of Good. The World of Food’.




Organizer : Dubai World Trade Centre
Event Starts after 94 Days

Location Map of Gulfood 2020


Email this Event Print this Event

Share this article with your friends and followers
NewsVine

Dubai Events

 
SGI Dubai 2020
SGI Dubai 2020
Event from Sunday, January 12, 2020 to Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Total Days 2, Event Starts after 59 Days
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai
Event Type : Exhibition

Details : International Expo Consults welcomes you to SGI Dubai International Expo Consults welcomes you to SGI Dubai – the largest exhibition for signage, Digital Signage, Retail Signage Solutions, Outdoor media, Screen and Digital printing ... More
 
 
Sleep Expo Middle East
Sleep Expo Middle East
Event from Sunday, February 9, 2020 to Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Total Days 2, Event Starts after 87 Days
Location : Hall 4 - Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai
Event Type : Exhibition

Details : Sleep Expo Middle East is the ONLY dedicated event of its kind in the Middle East and Africa region for this growing sector. In fact, it is the ideal platform for exhibitors including Mattress Manufacturers, Mattress Machinery, Sleep technology ... More
 

  2 Events found  

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

Nanotech Middle East 2019 Conference and Exhibition

Event Type : Conference
Starts from Sunday, November 3, 2019 to Tuesday, November 5, 2019 for 3 Days

The Global Franchise Market 2019
Starts from Tuesday, November 5, 2019 to Wednesday, November 6, 2019 for 2 Days

The Maritime Standard Ship Finance & Trade Conference
Event on Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Dubai International Motor Show 2019
Starts from Tuesday, November 12, 2019 to Saturday, November 16, 2019 for 5 Days

Dubai Optical Show Vision X
Starts from Tuesday, November 12, 2019 to Thursday, November 14, 2019 for 3 Days
VOD Dubai International Jewellery Show 2019
Starts from Wednesday, November 13, 2019 to Saturday, November 16, 2019 for 4 Days
The Big 5 2019
Starts from Monday, November 25, 2019 to Thursday, November 28, 2019 for 4 Days
Middle East Natural and Organic Products Expo 2019
Starts from Tuesday, December 3, 2019 to Thursday, December 5, 2019 for 3 Days
Gulf Traffic Exhibition 2019
Starts from Monday, December 9, 2019 to Wednesday, December 11, 2019 for 3 Days
15th Edition of ArabPlast
Starts from Thursday, January 9, 2020 to Sunday, January 12, 2020 for 4 Days
Dubai Motorbike Festival
Starts from Thursday, January 9, 2020 to Saturday, January 11, 2020 for 3 Days
Dubai International Motor Show 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
The worlds leading trade fair for Security, Safety & Fire Protection
Starts from Sunday, January 19, 2020 to Tuesday, January 21, 2020 for 3 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dubai Highlights

A Re-branded Global Innovations is thrilled to announce the launch of a new product at the upcoming ATM 2019

A Re-branded Global Innovations is thrilled to announce the launch of a new product at the upcoming ATM 2019
The new product, TassPro, will be an exceptional point of sale solution for travel agenciesGlobal Innovations, with its state-of-the-art IT services, is all set to participate in the Arabian Travel Market (ATM) 2019. The ATM is a leading international event focused on the travel and tourism industry. Envisaged with a goal, Global Innovations is ded...Read More