Browse Events :  
 

Beauty World Middle East and Wellness & Spa Exhibition 2020

Sunday, May 31, 2020 to Tuesday, June 2, 2020
3 Days, Past Event
Location : Dubai World Trade Cetre, Dubai
Timing : 10:00AM - 6:00PM
Price : Not specified
Event Type : Exhibition

In 2019, Beautyworld Middle East delivered new records in both visitor and exhibitor numbers. Featuring 1,803 exhibitors from 68 countries, and welcoming 44,256 visitors from 138 countries, it was the biggest, boldest and best edition yet.

A colourful and energetic array of products, displays, events and personalities, the 2020 edition is not only about glitz and glamour. The beauty and wellness sector is big business, and the show’s underlying aim is to help every business – whether large or small, local or global – take full advantage. For example, the MEA beauty and personal care market, estimated at US$34.9bn in 2019, is predicted to reach US$43.4bn by 2022, demonstrating CAGR of 7.5 per cent.

This appeal is reflected in the profile of businesses who now make exhibiting at Beautyworld ME core to their marketing activities. The top 10 nations represented include Brazil, Poland and Korea, alongside the established French, large-scale Chinese and emergent domestic UAE market.




Organizer : Messe Frankfurt Middle East GmbH
Past Event

Location Map of Beauty World Middle East and Wellness & Spa Exhibition 2020


Email this Event Print this Event

Share this article with your friends and followers
NewsVine

Dubai Events


  0 Events found  

 
    Dubai events in next 7 days
    Dubai events in next 14 days
    Dubai events Calender
 
 

 Featured Events in Dubai

Hardware + Tools Middle East 2020

Event Type : Exhibition
Starts from Monday, October 19, 2020 to Wednesday, October 21, 2020 for 3 Days

Careers UAE 2020
Starts from Sunday, October 11, 2020 to Tuesday, October 13, 2020 for 3 Days

World Art Dubai
Event on Thursday, October 8, 2020

AccessAbilities Expo 2020
Starts from Tuesday, November 10, 2020 to Thursday, November 12, 2020 for 3 Days

Gulfhost - An Unrivalled Industry Marketplace
Starts from Tuesday, November 3, 2020 to Thursday, November 5, 2020 for 3 Days
UITP Middle East & North Africa Transport Congress & Exhibition 2020
Starts from Monday, October 5, 2020 to Wednesday, October 7, 2020 for 3 Days
Cityscape 2020
Starts from Sunday, November 15, 2020 to Tuesday, November 17, 2020 for 3 Days
AccessAbilities Expo 2020
Starts from Tuesday, November 10, 2020 to Thursday, November 12, 2020 for 3 Days
AccessAbilities Expo 2020
Starts from Tuesday, November 10, 2020 to Thursday, November 12, 2020 for 3 Days
Airport Show & Global Airport Leaders Forum 2020
Starts from Monday, June 22, 2020 to Wednesday, June 24, 2020 for 3 Days
Automechanika Dubai 2020
Starts from Sunday, June 7, 2020 to Tuesday, June 9, 2020 for 3 Days
AccessAbilities Expo 2020
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
AccessAbilities Expo 2020
Starts from Tuesday, November 10, 2020 to Thursday, November 12, 2020 for 3 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dubai Highlights

Why User Experience is Essential for Travel Business Growth?

Why User Experience is Essential for Travel Business Growth?
The Travel & Tourism industry has transformed over the past few decades undergoing a digital revolution for holidaymakers. In this modern digital business environment, where companies have to compete for user attention like never before, a good user experience has become crucial to business success.User experience design is often used to descri...Read More