Browse Events :  
 

DON MOEN & FRIENDS LIVE IN CONCERT FEB 14,2013

Event on Thursday, February 14, 2013
1 Days, Past Event
Location : WONDERLAND, DUBAI, Dubai
Timing : Gates open 8pm Show starts 9:30pm
Price : Paid
Event Type : Concerts

DON MOEN & FRIENDS LIVE IN CONCERT DUBAI

Organizer : ORBIT EVENTS with ARJ PRODUCTIONS
Organizer Details: 0501138165 / 0566409635
Contact Person: AMOR DEEH
Remarks : Past Event
Event Website : http://www.dubaisuperstar.com
Email this Event Print this Event

Share this article with your friends and followers
NewsVine

Dubai Events

 
Think Science Fair 2016
Think Science Fair 2016
Event from Sunday, April 17, 2016 to Tuesday, April 19, 2016
Total Days 2, Past Event
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre Zabeel 1, 2, 3, Dubai
Event Type : Educational

Details : Emirates Foundation‘s Think Science 2016 is a three-day event that brings together 550 UAE youth to showcase their inventions for the national Think Science Competition. Think Science empowers Emirati Youth to innovate in science. It is a ... More
 

  1 Events found  

 

 Featured Events in Dubai

Ramadan 2016

Event Type : Ramadan Events
Starts from Monday, June 06, 2016 to Thursday, July 07, 2016 for 32 Days

Beautyworld Middle East 2016
Starts from Sunday, May 15, 2016 to Tuesday, May 17, 2016 for 3 Days

Dubai Desert Road Run - June 2016
Event on Saturday, June 04, 2016

Arab Diabetes Medical Congress
Starts from Wednesday, October 05, 2016 to Saturday, October 08, 2016 for 4 Days

Dubai Muscle Show
Starts from Thursday, April 21, 2016 to Friday, April 22, 2016 for 2 Days
5th International Conference and Expo on Cosmetology, Trichology & Aesthetic Practices
Starts from Monday, April 25, 2016 to Wednesday, April 27, 2016 for 3 Days
Smart Skyscrapers Summit
Starts from Monday, May 16, 2016 to Tuesday, May 17, 2016 for 2 Days
Ramadan Night Market 2016
Starts from Thursday, June 23, 2016 to Saturday, July 02, 2016 for 10 Days
Eid Al Fitr 2016
Starts from Wednesday, July 06, 2016 to Thursday, July 07, 2016 for 2 Days
Retail Show Middle East 2016
Starts from Tuesday, May 31, 2016 to Wednesday, June 01, 2016 for 2 Days
Ecommerce Show Middle East 2016
Starts from Tuesday, May 31, 2016 to Wednesday, June 01, 2016 for 2 Days
Indian Property Show June 2016
Thursday, June 02, 2016
Dubai Design Week 2016
Starts from Saturday, October 01, 2016 to Monday, October 31, 2016 for 31 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
May 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
1 2 3
4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Today is Tuesday, May 03, 2016
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 152


Trio Package Tour
USD 136

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 58

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 57

Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dining

THE CHEERS PUB THE SHISHA BAR
Cuisine : Wine Bar
Arabian Park Hotel
Cuisine : Shisha
Arabian Park Hotel

Dubai Highlights

The Maritime Standard Awards aims for hat-trick of success

The Maritime Standard Awards aims for hat-trick of success
The region’s leading maritime industry awards, officially launched today, are now in their third year and will once again celebrate the best and brightest stars of the Middle East and the Indian Subcontinent’s shipping, ports and related maritime  sectors at a glittering and high profile gala dinner13 April 2016, Dubai UAE: The Mar...Read More

  Arabian Park Hotel