Browse Events :  
 




NO Event with that Reference number. Click Go to event Home


Dubai Events

 
MODUL University Dubai Open Day at the New Campus
MODUL University Dubai Open Day at the New Campus
Event on Friday, September 02, 2016
Total Days 1, Event Starts after 7 Days
Location : One JLT , Dubai
Event Type : Educational

Details : Join us on Friday 2 September from 4pm at our new campus in One JLT to speak to our student advisers about our programs and study grants. You will also get a chance to preview the campus before it officially opens and get in a draw to win an Apple ... More
 
 
13th International Property Show
13th International Property Show
Event from Sunday, April 02, 2017 to Tuesday, April 04, 2017
Total Days 2, Event Starts after 219 Days
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Sheikh Zayed Rd, Dubai, United Arab Emirates, Dubai
Event Type : Conference

Details : The 13th edition of the International Property Show, an innovative event held annually in Dubai for international and local companies involved in sales and promotion of real estate to individual and institutional investors. Supported by the Dubai ... More
 
 
Runway Dubai Season IV
Runway Dubai Season IV
Event from Tuesday, November 08, 2016 to Thursday, November 10, 2016
Total Days 2, Event Starts after 74 Days
Location : Sofitel The Palm, Dubai
Event Type : Fashion

Details : The Most inspiring Fashion event in the United Arab Emirates is launching the 4th season at the Luxury Sofitel Hotel the Palm Dubai on the 8th -10th November, 2016. This year, the only super model with down syndrome, Madeline Stuart from ... More
 
 
Abu Dhabi Dragon Boat Festival
Abu Dhabi Dragon Boat Festival
Event on Friday, October 21, 2016
Total Days 1, Event Starts after 56 Days
Location : Shangri-La Hotel, Qaryat Al Beri Abu Dhabi, Dubai
Event Type : Summer Festival

Details : This is a community festival bringing together corporate, university, school and community groups from across the UAE. Dragon Boating is a thrilling water sport, full of adrenaline, sportsmanship, strategy and technique. It is also a sport that ... More
 
 
36th GITEX Technology Week
36th GITEX Technology Week
Event from Sunday, October 16, 2016 to Thursday, October 20, 2016
Total Days 4, Event Starts after 51 Days
Location : Dubai World Trade Centre, Dubai
Event Type : Exhibition

Details : With IT spending in the Middle East projected to reach US $212.9 billion in 2016, a 3.7 percent increase from 2015, GITEX Technology Week as largest regional IT exhibition will play a more significant role in 2016 than ever before. As well as ... More
 
 
MODUL University Dubai Information Evening and Campus Preview
MODUL University Dubai Information Evening and Campus Preview
Event on Friday, August 05, 2016
Total Days 1, Past Event
Location : One JLT , Dubai
Event Type : Educational

Details : Join us on Friday 5 August from 4pm at our new campus in One JLT to speak to our student advisers about our programs and study grants. You will also get a chance to preview the campus before it officially opens and get in a draw to win an Apple ... More
 

  6 Events found  

 

 Featured Events in Dubai

Runway Dubai Season IV

Event Type : Fashion
Starts from Tuesday, November 08, 2016 to Thursday, November 10, 2016 for 3 Days

Global Village 2016-2017
Starts from Tuesday, November 01, 2016 to Saturday, April 08, 2017 for 159 Days

Electric Run Recharged
Starts from Tuesday, November 01, 2016 to Wednesday, November 30, 2016 for 30 Days

The Maritime Standard Awards 2016
Event on Monday, October 24, 2016

Cityscape Global 2016
Starts from Tuesday, September 06, 2016 to Thursday, September 08, 2016 for 3 Days
The Hotel Show 2016
Starts from Saturday, September 17, 2016 to Monday, September 19, 2016 for 3 Days
Dubai Music Week 2016
Starts from Friday, September 23, 2016 to Sunday, September 25, 2016 for 3 Days
paper arabia
Starts from Monday, September 26, 2016 to Wednesday, September 28, 2016 for 3 Days
Dubai Design Week 2016
Starts from Saturday, October 01, 2016 to Monday, October 31, 2016 for 31 Days
Zayn (Mind of Mine) Live in Dubai
Event on Friday, October 07, 2016
Desert Warrior Challenge
Event on Friday, October 21, 2016
Dubai Muscle Show
Friday, October 21, 2016
MENA Teacher Conference
Starts from Friday, October 07, 2016 to Saturday, October 08, 2016 for 2 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
August 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26
27
28 29 30 31      
Today is Friday, August 26, 2016
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dining

THE CHEERS PUB THE SHISHA BAR
Cuisine : Wine Bar
Arabian Park Hotel
Cuisine : Shisha
Arabian Park Hotel

Dubai Highlights

Runway Dubai Attracts fashion tourism in the UAE

Runway Dubai Attracts fashion tourism in the UAE
Dubai, UAE, August 8, 2016: The Most inspiring Fashion event in the United Arab Emirates is launching the 4th season at the Luxury Sofitel Hotel the Palm Dubai on the 8th -10th November, 2016. This year, the only super model with down syndrome, Madeline Stuart from Australia, will be opening the show. Her upcoming documentary will inclu...Read More

  Arabian Park Hotel