Browse Events :  
 

Summer in Abu Dhabi 2012

Thursday, June 21, 2012 to Thursday, July 19, 2012
29 Days, Past Event
Location : ADNEC, Abu Dhabi
Price : Not specified
Event Type : Summer Festival

ADNEC will host Summer in Abu Dhabi 2012 a month long event of fun-filled, family-centric activities and award-winning international acts and shows.

The month-long blockbuster, family-centric edutainment event, which will run ıacross four halls, spanning 18,969 square metres, at Abu Dhabi National Exhibition Centre (ADNEC) ıfrom June 21-July 19, will this year feature 11 mega activities and will be the highlight of a mega ıpromotion with spectacular seasonal deals from Etihad Airways, the award-winning national airline of the ıUAE, and across more than 50 of the emirate's hotels and attractions.ı

All the activities will be backed by a bigger-than-ever summer playground, fun fair rides and games  while in three adjoining halls, Abu Dhabi Sports Council will host a range of activities and workshops as part of its Summer Sports Festival targeted at sports enthusiasts from five to 35 years of aged. These will include judo, basketball, soccer, table tennis, tennis, badminton and golf.

Organizer : Abu Dhabi Tourism and Culture Authority
Past Event
Event Website : http://adnec.ae/adnec/whatson/eventdetails/summer-in-abu-dhabi-2012
Email this Event Print this Event

Share this article with your friends and followers
NewsVine

Dubai Events

 
Taste of Dubai 2016
Taste of Dubai 2016
Event from Thursday, March 10, 2016 to Saturday, March 12, 2016
Total Days 2, Event Starts after 25 Days
Location : Dubai Media City, Dubai
Event Type : Family

Details : The festival is a 3 day food-lover’s fantasy, with exclusive fine-dining restaurants, world class celebrity chefs, and incredible line-up of international music! Taste of Dubai is now in its 9th year and is the City’s favorite food, ... More
 
 
Jumeirah Golf Estates Family Fun Day
Jumeirah Golf Estates Family Fun Day
Event on Friday, January 29, 2016
Total Days 1, Past Event
Location : Jumeirah Golf Estates, Emirates Road, Dubai, Dubai
Event Type : Family

Details : It’s time to embrace the great outdoors with your family in tow, and what better way to start the new year, than swinging by Jumeirah Golf Estates for its very first Family Fun Day on Friday 29th January 2016? New to the market scene, Jumeirah ... More
 

  2 Events found  

 

 Featured Events in Dubai

Ramadan 2016

Event Type : Ramadan Events
Starts from Monday, June 06, 2016 to Thursday, July 07, 2016 for 32 Days

Gulfood 2016
Starts from Sunday, February 21, 2016 to Thursday, February 25, 2016 for 5 Days

Dubai Lynx 2016
Starts from Sunday, March 06, 2016 to Wednesday, March 09, 2016 for 4 Days

Taste of Dubai 2016
Starts from Thursday, March 10, 2016 to Saturday, March 12, 2016 for 3 Days

Taste of Dubai 2016
Starts from Thursday, March 10, 2016 to Saturday, March 12, 2016 for 3 Days
Dubai International Boat Show 2016
Starts from Tuesday, March 01, 2016 to Saturday, March 05, 2016 for 5 Days
Investors Summit Future Cities
Starts from Wednesday, May 04, 2016 to Thursday, May 05, 2016 for 2 Days
EYEDEX - Early Years Education Exhibition
Starts from Friday, May 13, 2016 to Saturday, May 14, 2016 for 2 Days
Retail Show Middle East 2016
Starts from Tuesday, May 31, 2016 to Wednesday, June 01, 2016 for 2 Days
Ecommerce Show Middle East 2016
Starts from Tuesday, May 31, 2016 to Wednesday, June 01, 2016 for 2 Days
Indian Property Show June 2016
Starts from Thursday, June 02, 2016 to Saturday, June 04, 2016 for 3 Days
Dubai Sports World 2016
Tuesday, June 21, 2016
Ramadan Night Market 2016
Starts from Thursday, June 23, 2016 to Saturday, July 02, 2016 for 10 Days
Click Here to submit an event
Browse by Dates
February 2016
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14
15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29          
Today is Sunday, February 14, 2016
 

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 152


Trio Package Tour
USD 136

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 58

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 57

Click Here to book any of our tours
 

Dining

THE CHEERS PUB THE SHISHA BAR
Cuisine : Wine Bar
Arabian Park Hotel
Cuisine : Shisha
Arabian Park Hotel

Dubai Highlights

A fast changing trend for the tourism industry

A fast changing trend for the tourism industry
The travel and tour industry is experiencing remarkable changes over the years. In the past, almost all hotel inventories were controlled and dominated by local destination management companies. But as technology continued to drive forward and the use of the internet has become highly relevant to people's everyday life, the rise of Online Trave...Read More

  Arabian Park Hotel