Main   |    Nurseries   |   Kindergartens   |    Primary Schools   |    Secondary Schools   |    Colleges   |    University   |    Training Institutes   |    Fashion Institute
 

Dubai Education > Training Institutes

 
Lotus Educational Institute
Training Institute
Office G01, Block 13, Dubai Knowledge Village, P.O.Box: 500775, Dubai, UAE
Website : http://www.Lotus.ae
Nowadays, in the beginning of the 21st century, more than any time before, Man feels and believes the importance of knowledge. The knowledge, that is able to guide him the way that he can live in a good health, peace of mind and spiritual awarenes... Read More
 
 
Human Network International
Training Institute
Office # 401, 4th Floor, Al Barsha Business Centre, Al Barsha 1
Website : http://www.hni.ae/
HNI Training & Coaching, a Dubai based training organisation, is an innovator and leader in human capital development, providing world-class corporate training solutions and services in English and Arabic to organisations in the Middle East and Nort... Read More
 
 
Sites Power Training Institute
Training Institute
101 KML Building Al Meydan Rd - Sh. Zayed Exit 47, Dubai, UAE
Website : http://www.sitespower.com/
With the head office in Dubai UAE (Sh. Zayed Rd), our Institutes specialize in customer driven corporate training solutions. With this customer service approach, pre- course and post- course consulting and assessments are critical to effectively cus... Read More
 

 
 

 Featured Colleges/Schools in Dubai

The College of Fashion and Design Dubai
Explore Your Future at CFDBegin an exciting career in Fashion Design / Fashion Business Management Study in Dubai whilst experiencing a multitude of opportunities, with curriculum designed to incorporate global exchange programs & work experience

ESMOD Dubai - The French Fashion Institute

Al Dar University College

MODUL University Dubai

Canadian University Dubai
University
Skyline University College of Sharjah
University
Paris-Sorbonne University Abu Dhabi
University
Abu Dhabi Indian School
Secondary School
GEMS Royal Dubai School
Primary School
United Arab Emirates University
University
Jumeirah International Nurseries
Nursery
Lotus Educational Institute
Training Institute
University Of Dubai
University
Click Here to submit your school

Dubai Events

HeliConference Dubai 2017

Event Type : Conference
Starts from Monday, April 17, 2017 to Tuesday, April 18, 2017 for 2 Days

Gulfood 2017
Starts from Sunday, February 26, 2017 to Thursday, March 02, 2017 for 5 Days

Dubai Canvas 2017
Starts from Wednesday, March 01, 2017 to Tuesday, March 07, 2017 for 7 Days

Dubai International Boat Show
Starts from Tuesday, February 28, 2017 to Saturday, March 04, 2017 for 5 Days

Dubai Wood Show 2017
Starts from Tuesday, March 07, 2017 to Thursday, March 09, 2017 for 3 Days
Taste of Dubai 2017
Starts from Thursday, March 09, 2017 to Saturday, March 11, 2017 for 3 Days
Dubai International Horse Fair 2017
Starts from Thursday, March 16, 2017 to Saturday, March 18, 2017 for 3 Days
The BRIDE Show 2017
Starts from Wednesday, February 15, 2017 to Saturday, February 18, 2017 for 4 Days
Night of the Proms
Starts from Tuesday, March 21, 2017 to Friday, March 24, 2017 for 4 Days
Michel Legrand at Dubai Opera
Event on Thursday, February 23, 2017
Guns N Roses Live in Dubai
Event on Friday, March 10, 2017
Mariah Carey Live in Dubai
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Sir Tom Jones Live in Dubai
Event on Wednesday, February 22, 2017
Click Here to submit an event

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

Click Here to book any of our tours