Main   |    Nurseries   |   Kindergartens   |    Primary Schools   |    Secondary Schools   |    Colleges   |    University   |    Training Institutes   |    Fashion Institute
 

Dubai Education > Training Institutes

 
Lotus Educational Institute
Training Institute
Office G01, Block 13, Dubai Knowledge Village, P.O.Box: 500775, Dubai, UAE
Website : http://www.Lotus.ae
Nowadays, in the beginning of the 21st century, more than any time before, Man feels and believes the importance of knowledge. The knowledge, that is able to guide him the way that he can live in a good health, peace of mind and spiritual awarenes... Read More
 
 
Human Network International
Training Institute
Office # 401, 4th Floor, Al Barsha Business Centre, Al Barsha 1
Website : http://www.hni.ae/
HNI Training & Coaching, a Dubai based training organisation, is an innovator and leader in human capital development, providing world-class corporate training solutions and services in English and Arabic to organisations in the Middle East and Nort... Read More
 
 
Sites Power Training Institute
Training Institute
101 KML Building Al Meydan Rd - Sh. Zayed Exit 47, Dubai, UAE
Website : http://www.sitespower.com/
With the head office in Dubai UAE (Sh. Zayed Rd), our Institutes specialize in customer driven corporate training solutions. With this customer service approach, pre- course and post- course consulting and assessments are critical to effectively cus... Read More
 

 
 

 Featured Colleges/Schools in Dubai

ESMOD Dubai - The French Fashion Institute
Established in 2006 in DIAC, ESMOD Dubai is the authority in fashion education in the Middle East and the only school fully dedicated to fashion.

MODUL University Dubai

Canadian University Dubai

Skyline University College of Sharjah

University Of Wollongong In Dubai
University
Dubai British School
Secondary School
Emirates International School Meadows
Secondary School
Al Diyafah High School
Secondary School
The Childrens Garden
Kindergarten
Russian Training Centre
Training Institute
My Campus Group Of Education
Training Institute
Lotus Educational Institute
Training Institute
University Of Dubai
University
Click Here to submit your school

Dubai Events

Intersec Exhibition 2017

Event Type : Exhibition
Starts from Sunday, January 22, 2017 to Tuesday, January 24, 2017 for 3 Days

Smart Stores Expo
Starts from Monday, January 23, 2017 to Wednesday, January 25, 2017 for 3 Days

The Festival at Masdar City
Starts from Friday, January 20, 2017 to Saturday, January 21, 2017 for 2 Days

HeliConference Dubai 2017
Starts from Monday, April 17, 2017 to Tuesday, April 18, 2017 for 2 Days

Dubai Shopping Festival 2017
Starts from Monday, December 26, 2016 to Saturday, January 28, 2017 for 34 Days
The Arab Health 2017
Starts from Monday, January 30, 2017 to Thursday, February 02, 2017 for 4 Days
Gulfood 2017
Starts from Sunday, February 26, 2017 to Thursday, March 02, 2017 for 5 Days
The BRIDE Show 2017
Starts from Wednesday, February 15, 2017 to Saturday, February 18, 2017 for 4 Days
Night of the Proms
Starts from Tuesday, March 21, 2017 to Friday, March 24, 2017 for 4 Days
Michel Legrand at Dubai Opera
Event on Thursday, February 23, 2017
Guns N Roses Live in Dubai
Event on Friday, March 10, 2017
Mariah Carey Live in Dubai
Thursday, February 23, 2017
Taste of Dubai 2017
Starts from Thursday, March 09, 2017 to Saturday, March 11, 2017 for 3 Days
Click Here to submit an event

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

 
Click Here to book any of our tours