> Colleges

 
Jumeirah College
College
19th Street - Dubai
Website : http://www.gemsjc.com/
With regional exceptions, Jumeirah College delivers The National Curriculum for England to Years 7 to 13. An outstanding school, renowned for securing impressive outcomes for all students across a range of abilities and interests, we explore and emb... Read More
 
 
Dubai College
College
Al Sufouh 1 - Dubai
Website : http://www.dubaicollege.org/
I am often asked the question "What makes a good school?" Is it the pupils, the teachers, the facilities, the curriculum? The obvious answer is a combination of all of these things and yet the answer is different for every school.... Read More
 
 
Higher Colleges of Technology
College
Dubai
Website : http://dwc.hct.ac.ae/Home.aspx
Higher Colleges of Technology (HCT), Dubai Women's College (DWC) was founded in 1989. DWC began its legacy with only 145 students taking classes in a converted Dubai car showroom.... Read More
 
 
The English College
College
Al Safa 1 - Dubai
Website : http://www.englishcollege.ac.ae/
The College follows a British style curriculum from Year 7 to Year 13. Student numbers are approximately 700 and all classes and lessons are taught and supported by UK trained and qualified teaching staff. We invite you to take a walk through ou... Read More
 

 
 

 Featured Colleges/Schools in Dubai

The Alpha School
The Alpha School is an inclusive school where each child is valued as an individual and is encouraged to reach their full potential. Our Learning Support Team welcome children who have additional learning needs and develop individual plans to suit .... read more

Rising School Dubai

Skyline University College of Sharjah

ESMOD Dubai - The French Fashion Institute

The College of Fashion and Design Dubai
Fashion Institute
Higher Colleges of Technology
College
Canadian University Dubai
University
Higher Colleges of Technology
College
Dubai College
College
Elite English School
Primary, Seconday and Kindergarten School
Apple International School
Kindergarten and Primary School
The Westminster School
Primary, Seconday and Kindergarten School
Mirdif Private School
Primary, Seconday and Kindergarten School
Click Here to submit your school

Dubai Events

The Maritime Standard Awards 2017

Event Type : Event
Event on Monday, October 23, 2017

The Maritime Standard Tanker Conference 2017
Event on Tuesday, October 24, 2017

The Maritime Standard Ship Finance and Trade Conference 2017
Event on Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Dubai Shopping Festival 2018
Starts from Tuesday, December 26, 2017 to Sunday, January 28, 2018 for 34 Days

Paper Arabia 2017
Starts from Tuesday, November 7, 2017 to Thursday, November 9, 2017 for 3 Days
International Apparel and Textile Fair
Starts from Wednesday, November 1, 2017 to Friday, November 3, 2017 for 3 Days
GETEX Autumn 2017
Starts from Thursday, November 2, 2017 to Friday, November 3, 2017 for 2 Days
Annual Radiology Meeting - ARM 2017
Starts from Sunday, November 5, 2017 to Tuesday, November 7, 2017 for 3 Days
International AYUSH Conference & Exhibition 2017
Starts from Thursday, November 9, 2017 to Saturday, November 11, 2017 for 3 Days
International Franchise Exhibition 2017
Starts from Wednesday, October 25, 2017 to Thursday, October 26, 2017 for 2 Days
Dubai Design Week 2017
Starts from Monday, November 13, 2017 to Saturday, November 18, 2017 for 6 Days
Gulfood Manufacturing
Tuesday, October 31, 2017
The Big 5 2017
Starts from Sunday, November 26, 2017 to Wednesday, November 29, 2017 for 4 Days
Click Here to submit an event

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

 
Click Here to book any of our tours