Curriculum > German

 
German International School Dubai
Primary, Secondary and Kindergarten School
Curriculum : German
KHDA Rating : Good
P.O.Box 391162, Al Ruwayyah, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Website : http://germanschool.ae
The German International School Dubai has existed since 2008 and is part of a network of 140 schools abroad recognised by the Conference of Ministers of Education....
 

Select Curriculum :
 

 
 

 Featured Colleges/Schools in Dubai

Nord Anglia International School
Why are we special? Because the children who are selected to join our school experience the highest standards of learning, develop outstanding manners and access a Global Campus that no other school in Dubai offers. Here your child will thrive. .... read more

The Alpha School

Rising School Dubai

The College of Fashion and Design Dubai

Al Dar University College
University
ESMOD Dubai - The French Fashion Institute
Fashion Institute
MODUL University Dubai
University
Canadian University Dubai
University
GEMS Modern Academy
Primary, Secondary and Kindergarten School
University Of Wollongong In Dubai
University
American Academy in Al Mizhar
Primary and Secondary School
The Westminster School
Primary, Secondary and Kindergarten School
Mirdif Private School
Primary, Secondary and Kindergarten School
Click Here to submit your school

Dubai Events

Dubai Shopping Festival 2018

Event Type : Shopping
Starts from Tuesday, December 26, 2017 to Sunday, January 28, 2018 for 34 Days

Intersec Exhibition 2018
Starts from Sunday, January 21, 2018 to Tuesday, January 23, 2018 for 3 Days

Aircraft Interiors Middle East (AIME) & Maintenance, Repair and Overhaul (MRO ME)
Starts from Tuesday, January 23, 2018 to Wednesday, January 24, 2018 for 2 Days

Bride Show Dubai 2018
Starts from Wednesday, February 7, 2018 to Saturday, February 10, 2018 for 4 Days

Middle East Film and Comic Con 2018
Starts from Friday, April 6, 2018 to Sunday, April 8, 2018 for 3 Days
Arab Health Exhibition & Congress
Starts from Monday, January 29, 2018 to Thursday, February 1, 2018 for 4 Days
Gulfood Exhibition 2018
Starts from Sunday, February 18, 2018 to Thursday, February 22, 2018 for 5 Days
Arab Health Exhibition & Congress
Starts from Monday, January 29, 2018 to Thursday, February 1, 2018 for 4 Days
GETEX Spring 2018
Starts from Thursday, April 12, 2018 to Saturday, April 14, 2018 for 3 Days
Offshore Arabia Exhibition & Conference 2018
Starts from Wednesday, February 28, 2018 to Thursday, March 1, 2018 for 2 Days
Workspace at Index 2018
Starts from Monday, March 26, 2018 to Thursday, March 29, 2018 for 4 Days
Surface Design 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
Spring GITEX Shopper 2018
Starts from Wednesday, April 4, 2018 to Saturday, April 7, 2018 for 4 Days
Click Here to submit an event

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

Click Here to book any of our tours