Curriculum > Filipino

 
United International Private School
Primary, Secondary and Kindergarten School
Curriculum : Filipino
KHDA Rating : Good
Near Gulf Model School, Muhaisnah 4, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Website :
United International Private School is the first Philippine (Filipino) School in Dubai, UAE. The school was founded in September 1992 by Col. Mohammad Al Hersh and Dr. Mohammed Al Neyadi, the owners who...
 
 
The Philippine School
Primary, Secondary and Kindergarten School
Curriculum : Filipino
KHDA Rating : Acceptable
Muhaisanah 2, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Website :
This is our aspiration as an educational institution to provide quality education to the Filipino youth and prepare them to be of service to the community and the world....
 

Select Curriculum :
 

 

 Search Schools in Dubai

 
 

 Featured Colleges/Schools in Dubai

iCademy Middle East
iCademy Middle East is a NEASC accredited, American Online School for students in kindergarten through to Grade 12. We are fully licensed by the KHDA and offer NCAA eligible courses. We are part of Pansophic Learning based in Virginia, USA and have .... read more

Ambassador International Academy

GEMS United School - Sports City

GEMS Al Barsha National School for Boys

GEMS Wellington Academy - Silicon Oasis
Primary, Seconday and Kindergarten School
Wesgreen International School - Sharjah
Primary, Seconday and Kindergarten School
Our Own English High School Sharjah - KG1-GR4(coed)Gr5 onwards (Boys only)
Secondary School
GEMS Al Barsha National School for Girls
Primary, Seconday and Kindergarten School
GEMS Royal Dubai School
Kindergarten and Primary School
GEMS Cambridge International Private School - Sharjah (2019-20)
Kindergarten and Primary School
GEMS Modern Academy Dubai
Primary, Secondary and Kindergarten School
GEMS Wellington Academy - Al Khail
Primary, Seconday and Kindergarten School
American School of Creative Science Al Barsha
Primary, Seconday and Kindergarten School
Click Here to submit your school

Dubai Events

Botb - Short Film Fest is Back on Popular Demand

Event Type : Event
Event on Friday, December 13, 2019

Sleep Expo Middle East
Starts from Sunday, February 9, 2020 to Tuesday, February 11, 2020 for 3 Days

Aircraft Interior Middle East 2020
Starts from Tuesday, February 25, 2020 to Wednesday, February 26, 2020 for 2 Days

Gulfood 2020
Starts from Sunday, February 16, 2020 to Thursday, February 20, 2020 for 5 Days

UAE International Dental Conference & Arab Dental Exhibition
Starts from Tuesday, February 4, 2020 to Thursday, February 6, 2020 for 3 Days
dubai WoodShow 2020
Starts from Monday, March 16, 2020 to Wednesday, March 18, 2020 for 3 Days
Paperworld Middle East 2020
Starts from Monday, March 9, 2020 to Wednesday, March 11, 2020 for 3 Days
Middle East Electricity
Starts from Tuesday, March 3, 2020 to Thursday, March 5, 2020 for 3 Days
AGRA Middle East Exhibition 2020
Starts from Tuesday, March 3, 2020 to Thursday, March 5, 2020 for 3 Days
The worlds leading trade fair for Security, Safety & Fire Protection
Starts from Sunday, January 19, 2020 to Tuesday, January 21, 2020 for 3 Days
Dubai Motorbike Festival
Starts from Thursday, January 9, 2020 to Saturday, January 11, 2020 for 3 Days
Dubai International Bicycle Exhibition
Thursday, January 9, 2020
15th Edition of ArabPlast
Starts from Thursday, January 9, 2020 to Sunday, January 12, 2020 for 4 Days
Click Here to submit an event

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

Click Here to book any of our tours