Curriculum > Islamic

 
American School of Creative Science Al Barsha
Primary, Seconday and Kindergarten School
Curriculum : American, Islamic
Al Barsha, Dubai UAE
Website : https://ascs.sch.ae/en/default
Offering the US Common Core Standards Curriculum, along with the UAE’s National Curriculum for Arabic and Islamic Studies, ASCS Al Barsha welcomes prospective parents and students from all nationalities. We aim to provide a unique faith-based educat... Read More
 
 
American School of Creative Science - Al Layyah
Kindergarten and Primary School
Curriculum : American, Islamic
Al Meena St - Sharjah
Website : https://ascs.sch.ae/en/al-layyah/
Offering the US Common Core Standards Curriculum, along with the UAE’s National Curriculum for Arabic and Islamic Studies, ASCS Al Layyah welcomes prospective parents and students from all nationalities. We aim to provide a unique faith-based educat... Read More
 
 
International School of Creative Science - Nad Al Sheba
Primary and Secondary School
Curriculum : British, Islamic
Nad Al Sheba 3 , past Exit 50, the first slip road right. Next to Repton Academy and Kings School ,Dubai
Website : https://iscs.sch.ae/en/nad-al-sheba
Offering the National Curriculum of England & Wales combined with the UAE National Curriculum for Arabic and Islamic Studies only, ISCS welcomes prospective parents and pupils from all nationalities. Its aim is to provide a unique faith-based educat... Read More
 
 
National Charity School-Boys and Girls
Primary, Secondary and Kindergarten School
Curriculum : MOE, Islamic
KHDA Rating : Acceptable
Al Garhoud, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Website : http://www.charityschools.com
...
 
 
New World School Private
Primary, Secondary and Kindergarten School
Curriculum : MOE, Islamic
KHDA Rating : Acceptable
Damascus Street, Al Twar 1, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Website : http://www.nwps.ae
New World Private School is an ambitious educational institution founded in Dubai in 2005. It endeavors to enhance the quality of education following the Ministry of Education curriculum in the UAE....
 

Select Curriculum :
 

 
 

 Featured Colleges/Schools in Dubai

American School of Creative Science - Al Layyah
Offering the US Common Core Standards Curriculum, along with the UAE’s National Curriculum for Arabic and Islamic Studies, ASCS Al Layyah welcomes prospective parents and students from all nationalities. We aim to provide a unique faith-based educat .... read more

American School of Creative Science Al Barsha

International School of Creative Science - Nad Al Sheba

Rising School Dubai

The Alpha School
Primary School
Nord Anglia International School
Primary, Secondary and Kindergarten School
The College of Fashion and Design Dubai
Fashion Institute
Al Dar University College
University
ESMOD Dubai - The French Fashion Institute
Fashion Institute
MODUL University Dubai
University
Skyline University College of Sharjah
University
Canadian University Dubai
University
Abu Dhabi Indian School
Secondary School
Click Here to submit your school

Dubai Events

Dubai Shopping Festival 18-19

Event Type : Shopping Festival
Starts from Wednesday, December 26, 2018 to Sunday, January 20, 2019 for 26 Days

Dubai Fitness Challenge 2018
Starts from Friday, October 19, 2018 to Saturday, November 17, 2018 for 30 Days

Middle East Games Con 2018
Starts from Thursday, October 25, 2018 to Saturday, October 27, 2018 for 3 Days

Emirates Airline Dubai Rugby Sevens
Starts from Thursday, November 29, 2018 to Saturday, December 1, 2018 for 3 Days

International Coffee & Tea Festival 2018
Starts from Wednesday, December 5, 2018 to Friday, December 7, 2018 for 3 Days
Gulfood Manufacturing 2018
Starts from Tuesday, November 6, 2018 to Thursday, November 8, 2018 for 3 Days
The Leisure Show 2018
Starts from Sunday, September 16, 2018 to Tuesday, September 18, 2018 for 3 Days
IPM Dubai 2018 - International Trade Fair for Plants & WOP 2018- World of Perishables Dubai
Starts from Monday, October 1, 2018 to Wednesday, October 3, 2018 for 3 Days
10th Dental Facial Cosmetic Conference/Exhibition
Starts from Friday, November 9, 2018 to Saturday, November 10, 2018 for 2 Days
The Indian Property Show 2018
Starts from Thursday, December 13, 2018 to Saturday, December 15, 2018 for 3 Days
Vision X Dubai
Starts from Tuesday, November 13, 2018 to Thursday, November 15, 2018 for 3 Days
Cityscape Exhibition & Conference 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Prolight + Sound Middle East 2018
Starts from Sunday, September 23, 2018 to Tuesday, September 25, 2018 for 3 Days
Click Here to submit an event

Deal of the Day

Combo Tour - Abudhabi Grand Mosque and Ferrari World Themepark

USD. 133


Trio Package Tour
USD 124

Dhow Dinner Cruise
USD. 49

Desert Safari with BBQ
USD. 42

 
Click Here to book any of our tours